Berticuss

Berticuss Full Name: Berticuss Nationality: Australian Date of Birth: April 23, 1997 Place of Birth: Australia Hair Color: Blonde Eye Color: Hazel Measurements: (US) 35-23-34 (EU) 89-58-86 Height: 5.8 ; 173 cm Shoe Size: (US) 5 Berticuss Instagram – @britnyellen Berticuss TikTok – @berticuss

Alana Campos

Alana Campos First Name: Alana Last Name: Campos Full Name: Alana Campos Nationality: Brazilian Date of Birth: November 5, 1990 Place of Birth: Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown Measurements: (US) 36-24-36 (EU) 91-61-91 Height: 5.9 ; 175 cm Dress Size: (US) 4 Shoe Size: (US) Continue Reading

Alia Lia Shelesh

Alia Lia Shelesh First Name: Alia Last Name: Lia Shelesh Full Name: Alia Lia Shelesh Nationality: British Date of Birth: October 22, 1992 Place of Birth: UK Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown Measurements: (US) 35-24-36 (EU) 89-61-91 Height: 5.4 ; 163 cm Dress Size: (US) 6 Shoe Size: (US) Continue Reading

Danielle Knudson

Danielle Knudson First Name: Danielle Last Name: Knudson Full Name: Danielle Knudson Nationality: Canadian Date of Birth: July 17, 1989 Place of Birth: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada Hair Color: Blonde Eye Color: Brown Measurements: (US) 34-23-34 (EU) 86-58-86 Height: 5.9 ; 175 cm Shoe Size: (US) 5 Danielle Knudson Instagram Continue Reading

Bec Giuliani

Bec Giuliani First Name: Bec Last Name: Giuliani Full Name: Bec Giuliani Nationality: Australian, Italian, Filipino Place of Birth: Australia Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown Bec Giuliani Instagram – @bec_giuliani Bec Giuliani TikTok – @becgiuliani

Ewelina Olczak

Ewelina Olczak First Name: Ewelina Last Name: Olczak Full Name: Ewelina Olczak Nationality: Polish Date of Birth: August 24, 1990 Place of Birth: Stargard Szczeciński, Poland Hair Color: Blonde Eye Color: Green Measurements: (US) 30-24-37 (EU) 76-61-94 Height: 5.10 ; 178 cm Ewelina Olczak Instagram – @ewelina_olczak

Rinna Ly

Rinna Ly First Name: Rinna Last Name: Ly Full Name: Rinna Ly Nationality: Ukrainian Date of Birth: August 25, 1998 Place of Birth: Ukraine Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Blue Measurements: (US) 33-24-33 (EU) 84-61-84 Height: 5.5 ; 165 cm Rinna Ly Instagram – @rinaalyys Rinna Ly TikTok – @rinaalyys

Sophie Dee

Sophie Dee First Name: Sophie Last Name: Dee Full Name: Sophie Dee Nationality: British Date of Birth: January 17, 1984 Place of Birth: Llanelli, Wales, UK Hair Color: Blonde Eye Color: Blue Measurements: (US) 36-28-38 (EU) 91-71-97 Height: 5.4 ; 163 cm Sophie Dee Instagram – @sophiedee Sophie Dee TikTok Continue Reading

Nathalya Cabral

Nathalya Cabral First Name: Nathalya Last Name: Cabral Full Name: Nathalya Cabral Nationality: Brazilian Date of Birth: February 4, 1998 Place of Birth: Brazil Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown Measurements: (US) 30-23-32 (EU) 76-58-81 Height: 5.5 ; 165 cm Nathalya Cabral Instagram – @nathalya.cabral

Sarah Stephens

Sarah Stephens First Name: Sarah Last Name: Stephens Full Name: Sarah Stephens Nationality: British Date of Birth: June 7, 1990 Place of Birth: UK Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Hazel Measurements: (US) 33-24-34 (EU) 84-61-86 Height: 5.10 ; 178 cm Sarah Stephens Instagram – @sarahstephens7